🎄 Orders placed after December 10, 2023, may experience delivery delays or may not arrive in time for Christmas. Happy Holidays! 🎁

You may also like

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 322 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Beautiful, my daughter ❤️ it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/18/2023

Great quality item! Just as pictured!

Oliver Hutchinson

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/14/2023

It was a gift so I was unable to see the item but as far as I know receiver was very pleased.

Jessica Roland

The shirt was a hit!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2023

The shirt looks just like the pictures !!! Super high quality!!! My brother will love it!!

Ady Chung

Love the shirt! looks great ❤

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

Just got them in the mail today! They’re super awesome!!! Thanks so much!!

Dan Grgic

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

I ordered a size larger than I normally do just so it’s a bit more comfortable! I love this sweater and I got a lot of compliments today! High recommend!

Carol Patton

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Marian Hossa Shirt, Graphic Sport Shirt, Player Best Seller Bootleg Vintage 90s Sweatshirt

Shipping
US$150+ receives Standard Shipping $150.00
Standard Shipping ( 6 - 9 business days) $7.99
Express Shipping ( 5 - 7 business days) $19.99

Marian Hossa Shirt, Graphic Sport Shirt, Player Best Seller Bootleg Vintage 90s Sweatshirt

Important Notes:

1/  Please note that the mockup images and product titles displayed are for illustrative purposes only. We offer a diverse range of custom products, and it is crucial for customers to select the appropriate shirt style based on their specific requirements.

2/ If you want to wear oversized, please up to 1-2 sizes.

3/ We have many other colors. Please contact us directly for advice.

We also have Gildan, Bella Canvas and Comfort Colors fabric.
* Color of Comfort Colors Fabric: Army, Azalea, Banana, Bay, Berry, Blue Jean, Carolia Blue, Chalky Mint, Charcoal, Forest, Granite, Grape, Graphite, Gray, Heliconia, Hemp, Hot Pink, Ice Blue, Ivory, Kelly, Lavender, Light Green, Lime, Maroon, Moss, Natural, Peachy, Pepper, Royal Caribe, Sandstone, Sapphire, Texas Orange, Turquoise, Violet, Washed Denim, Water Melon

**Color of Bella Canvas fabric: Heather Red, Lilac, Heather, Orange, Berry, Heather Maroon, Cherry Red, Cardinal, Olive, Natural, Chestnut, Pink,Storm, Silver, Mauve, Aqua, Army, Asphalt, Atlantic, Autumn, Baby Blue, Brown, Burnt Orange, Canvas Red, Charity Pink, Citron, Clay, Columbia Blue, Cool Blue, Coral, Dark Lavender, Dark Olive, Deep Teal, Dust, Dusty Blue, Electric Blue, Evergreen, Fuchsia, Kelly, Lavender Blue, Lavender Dust.

MATERIALS:
*Gildan Unisex Shirt GL5000:
– 99% cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors)
– Medium fabric (5.3 oz/yd² (180 g/m²))
– Classic fit
– Tear-away label
– Runs true to size

*Gildan Sweatshirt GL 18000:
– 50% Cotton 50% Polyester
Runs true to size
– 50% cotton: Made with special yarn spun into a very durable and smooth fabric, perfect for printing
– 50% Polyester: Extremely strong polyester yarn, resistant to most chemicals, stretching and shrinking. Viscose added
Pleated and soft great for shirts

*Gildan Unisex Hoodie GL 18500:
– 50% cotton, 50% polyester
– Medium-heavy fabric (8.0 oz/yd² (271 g/m²))
– Classic fit
– Tear-away label
– Runs true to size

Tank Top Unisex:
– 99% Airlume combed and ring-spun cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors)
– Extra Light fabric (3.8 oz/yd² (110 g/m²))
– Retail fit
– Sewn in label
– Runs true to size

Youth T-Shirt:

– 5.3 oz./yd² (US) 8.8 oz./L yd (CA), 100% cotton, 20 singles

– Ash Grey is 99/1 cotton/polyester

– Sport Grey is 90/10 cotton/polyester
– Dark Heather, Graphite Heather, Heather, Neon & Safety Colors are 50/50 cotton/polyester
– Safety Green is compliant with ANSI / ISEA 107 high-visibility standards
– Classic fit
– Classic width, rib collar
– Taped neck and shoulders for comfort and durability
– Tear away label
– CPSIA Tracking Label Compliant
– Proud member of the U.S. Cotton Trust Protocol
– Made with OEKO-TEX certified low-impact dyes

Youth Sweatshirt:
– 8 oz./yd² (US) 13.3 oz./L yd (CA), 50/50 cotton/polyester, 20 singles
– Classic fit
– 1×1 rib with spandex for enhanced stretch and recovery
– Tear away label
– CPSIA Tracking Label Compliant
– Proud member of the U.S. Cotton Trust Protocol
– Made with OEKO-TEX certified low-impact dyes.

Youth Hoodie:
– 8 oz./yd² (US) 13.5 oz./L yd (CA), 50/50 cotton/polyester, 20 singles
– Heather colors are 60/40 polyester/cotton
– Classic fit
– Double-lined hood
– 1 x 1 rib with spandex for enhanced stretch and recovery
– Pouch pocket
– Tear away label
– CPSIA Tracking Label Compliant
– Proud member of the U.S. Cotton Trust Protocol
– Made with OEKO-TEX certified low-impact dyes

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:
– Machine wash in cold water
– Do not use bleach
– Tumble dry low
– Iron on low heat with shirt inside-out
– Never iron directly over design

EXCHANGE POLICY :
Due to the custom nature of our products, unless the item arrives damaged or defective due to printing errors. We do not accept returns or exchanges that:
– Customers do not clearly mention the customization requirements.
– Customers set wrong sizes and styles (Every item is custom printed on demand as you order them. Please be sure to check size charts and measurements for the best fit. )
Should you need assistance please contact us prior to purchasing so that we can help you achieve that perfect fit. We are always happy (and quick!) to help answer any sizing and fit questions you may have

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:
– Machine wash in cold water
– Do not use bleach
– Tumble dry low
– Iron on low heat with shirt inside-out
– Never iron directly over design

EXCHANGE POLICY ( please read carefully!)
Due to the custom nature of our products, unless the item arrives damaged or defective due to printing errors. We do not accept returns or exchanges that:
– Customers do not clearly mention the customization requirements.
– Customers set wrong sizes and styles (Every item is custom printed on demand as you order them. Please be sure to check size charts and measurements for the best fit. )
Should you need assistance please contact us prior to purchasing so that we can help you achieve that perfect fit. We are always happy (and quick!) to help answer any sizing and fit questions you may have

You may also like

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 322 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Beautiful, my daughter ❤️ it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/18/2023

Great quality item! Just as pictured!

Oliver Hutchinson

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/14/2023

It was a gift so I was unable to see the item but as far as I know receiver was very pleased.

Jessica Roland

The shirt was a hit!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2023

The shirt looks just like the pictures !!! Super high quality!!! My brother will love it!!

Ady Chung

Love the shirt! looks great ❤

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

Just got them in the mail today! They’re super awesome!!! Thanks so much!!

Dan Grgic

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

I ordered a size larger than I normally do just so it’s a bit more comfortable! I love this sweater and I got a lot of compliments today! High recommend!

Carol Patton

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.