🎄 Orders placed after December 10, 2023, may experience delivery delays or may not arrive in time for Christmas. Happy Holidays! 🎁

You may also like

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 322 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Beautiful, my daughter ❤️ it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/18/2023

Great quality item! Just as pictured!

Oliver Hutchinson

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/14/2023

It was a gift so I was unable to see the item but as far as I know receiver was very pleased.

Jessica Roland

The shirt was a hit!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2023

The shirt looks just like the pictures !!! Super high quality!!! My brother will love it!!

Ady Chung

Love the shirt! looks great ❤

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

Just got them in the mail today! They’re super awesome!!! Thanks so much!!

Dan Grgic

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

I ordered a size larger than I normally do just so it’s a bit more comfortable! I love this sweater and I got a lot of compliments today! High recommend!

Carol Patton

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Make America Great Again Shirt -y2k,britney spears,mean girls shirt,funny shirt,bootleg,paris hilton shirt,britney spears shirt

Shipping
US$150+ receives Standard Shipping $150.00
Standard Shipping ( 6 - 9 business days) $7.99
Express Shipping ( 5 - 7 business days) $19.99

*** If you want to wear oversized, please up to one size.
MATERIALS:
Unisex Shirt:
– 99% cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors)
– Medium fabric (5.3 oz/yd² (180 g/m²))
– Classic fit
– Tear-away label
– Runs true to size

Sweatshirt:
– 50% Cotton 50% Polyester
Runs true to size
– 50% cotton: Made with special yarn spun into a very durable and smooth fabric, perfect for printing
– 50% Polyester: Extremely strong polyester yarn, resistant to most chemicals, stretching and shrinking. Viscose added
Pleated and soft great for shirts

Unisex Hoodie:
– 50% cotton, 50% polyester
– Medium-heavy fabric (8.0 oz/yd² (271 g/m²))
– Classic fit
– Tear-away label
– Runs true to size

Tank Top Unisex:
– 99% Airlume combed and ring-spun cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors)
– Extra Light fabric (3.8 oz/yd² (110 g/m²))
– Retail fit
– Sewn in label
– Runs true to size

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:
– Machine wash in cold water
– Do not use bleach
– Tumble dry low
– Iron on low heat with shirt inside-out
– Never iron directly over design

SATISFACTION GUARANTEE:
If you are not happy with our product, please feel free to contact us, we will give the best solution to you within 24 hours.

THE PRINT:
The prints are of high-quality, professionally pressed with heat press, it won’t rub off, fade, or peel!
Amazing quality delivered just for you!

MANUFACTURE and SHIPPING:
– Processed and printed in the U.S.A.
– Processing 1-3 days. First Class shipping with tracking is 3-7 business days (after processing time)

EXCHANGE POLICY ( please read carefully!)
Due to the custom nature of our products, unless the item arrives damaged or defective due to printing errors. We do not accept returns or exchanges that:
– Customers do not clearly mention the customization requirements.
– Customers set wrong sizes and styles (Every item is custom printed on demand as you order them. Please be sure to check size charts and measurements for the best fit. )
Should you need assistance please contact us prior to purchasing so that we can help you achieve that perfect fit. We are always happy (and quick!) to help answer any sizing and fit questions you may have

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Make America Great Again Shirt -y2k,britney spears,mean girls shirt,funny shirt,bootleg,paris hilton shirt,britney spears shirt”

You may also like

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 322 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Beautiful, my daughter ❤️ it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/18/2023

Great quality item! Just as pictured!

Oliver Hutchinson

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/14/2023

It was a gift so I was unable to see the item but as far as I know receiver was very pleased.

Jessica Roland

The shirt was a hit!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/13/2023

The shirt looks just like the pictures !!! Super high quality!!! My brother will love it!!

Ady Chung

Love the shirt! looks great ❤

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

Just got them in the mail today! They’re super awesome!!! Thanks so much!!

Dan Grgic

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/11/2023

I ordered a size larger than I normally do just so it’s a bit more comfortable! I love this sweater and I got a lot of compliments today! High recommend!

Carol Patton

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.