🎄 Orders placed after December 10, 2023, may experience delivery delays or may not arrive in time for Christmas. Happy Holidays! 🎁

You may also like

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 322 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Good quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/29/2023

The shirts look great, my kids absolutely loved them. They came really fast too. Very happy with the purchase.

Hannah Gerard

LOVED it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/27/2023

Perfect gift for my girlfriend. She loves it!

Heath Fleishman

My boyfriend absolutely loves this gift!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/26/2023

There is a reason why I keep buying from this store. This is my 4th order and everything is as expected from the quality of the material, as well as the print. Highly recommended!

Raya Dobrev

Would order from again 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
12/20/2023

They were so polite and the product is high quality and arrived in a timely manner. Would 100% purchase something from them again! Very happy with these shirts

Haylee Shippy

It is incredibly comfortable ❤

Rated 5 out of 5
12/19/2023

This sweatshirt is the cutest sweatshirt ever and I love it so much. The quality is so good I am obsessed!!

Desmond Cypress

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Coco Gauff tennis signature shirt, Wimbledon,US Open, Tennis fan

Shipping
US$150+ receives Standard Shipping $150.00
Standard Shipping ( 6 - 9 business days) $7.99
Express Shipping ( 5 - 7 business days) $19.99

Coco Gauff tennis signature shirt, Coco Gauff Shirt

Important Notes:

1/  Please note that the mockup images and product titles displayed are for illustrative purposes only. We offer a diverse range of custom products, and it is crucial for customers to select the appropriate shirt style based on their specific requirements.

2/ If you want to wear oversized, please up to 1-2 sizes.

3/ We have many other colors. Please contact us directly for advice.

We also have Gildan, Bella Canvas and Comfort Colors fabric.
* Color of Comfort Colors Fabric: Army, Azalea, Banana, Bay, Berry, Blue Jean, Carolia Blue, Chalky Mint, Charcoal, Forest, Granite, Grape, Graphite, Gray, Heliconia, Hemp, Hot Pink, Ice Blue, Ivory, Kelly, Lavender, Light Green, Lime, Maroon, Moss, Natural, Peachy, Pepper, Royal Caribe, Sandstone, Sapphire, Texas Orange, Turquoise, Violet, Washed Denim, Water Melon

**Color of Bella Canvas fabric: Heather Red, Lilac, Heather, Orange, Berry, Heather Maroon, Cherry Red, Cardinal, Olive, Natural, Chestnut, Pink,Storm, Silver, Mauve, Aqua, Army, Asphalt, Atlantic, Autumn, Baby Blue, Brown, Burnt Orange, Canvas Red, Charity Pink, Citron, Clay, Columbia Blue, Cool Blue, Coral, Dark Lavender, Dark Olive, Deep Teal, Dust, Dusty Blue, Electric Blue, Evergreen, Fuchsia, Kelly, Lavender Blue, Lavender Dust.

MATERIALS:
*Gildan Unisex Shirt GL5000:
– 99% cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors)
– Medium fabric (5.3 oz/yd² (180 g/m²))
– Classic fit
– Tear-away label
– Runs true to size

*Gildan Sweatshirt GL 18000:
– 50% Cotton 50% Polyester
Runs true to size
– 50% cotton: Made with special yarn spun into a very durable and smooth fabric, perfect for printing
– 50% Polyester: Extremely strong polyester yarn, resistant to most chemicals, stretching and shrinking. Viscose added
Pleated and soft great for shirts

*Gildan Unisex Hoodie GL 18500:
– 50% cotton, 50% polyester
– Medium-heavy fabric (8.0 oz/yd² (271 g/m²))
– Classic fit
– Tear-away label
– Runs true to size

Tank Top Unisex:
– 99% Airlume combed and ring-spun cotton (fiber content may vary for different colors)
– Extra Light fabric (3.8 oz/yd² (110 g/m²))
– Retail fit
– Sewn in label
– Runs true to size

Youth T-Shirt:

– 5.3 oz./yd² (US) 8.8 oz./L yd (CA), 100% cotton, 20 singles

– Ash Grey is 99/1 cotton/polyester

– Sport Grey is 90/10 cotton/polyester
– Dark Heather, Graphite Heather, Heather, Neon & Safety Colors are 50/50 cotton/polyester
– Safety Green is compliant with ANSI / ISEA 107 high-visibility standards
– Classic fit
– Classic width, rib collar
– Taped neck and shoulders for comfort and durability
– Tear away label
– CPSIA Tracking Label Compliant
– Proud member of the U.S. Cotton Trust Protocol
– Made with OEKO-TEX certified low-impact dyes

Youth Sweatshirt:
– 8 oz./yd² (US) 13.3 oz./L yd (CA), 50/50 cotton/polyester, 20 singles
– Classic fit
– 1×1 rib with spandex for enhanced stretch and recovery
– Tear away label
– CPSIA Tracking Label Compliant
– Proud member of the U.S. Cotton Trust Protocol
– Made with OEKO-TEX certified low-impact dyes.

Youth Hoodie:
– 8 oz./yd² (US) 13.5 oz./L yd (CA), 50/50 cotton/polyester, 20 singles
– Heather colors are 60/40 polyester/cotton
– Classic fit
– Double-lined hood
– 1 x 1 rib with spandex for enhanced stretch and recovery
– Pouch pocket
– Tear away label
– CPSIA Tracking Label Compliant
– Proud member of the U.S. Cotton Trust Protocol
– Made with OEKO-TEX certified low-impact dyes

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:
– Machine wash in cold water
– Do not use bleach
– Tumble dry low
– Iron on low heat with shirt inside-out
– Never iron directly over design

EXCHANGE POLICY :
Due to the custom nature of our products, unless the item arrives damaged or defective due to printing errors. We do not accept returns or exchanges that:
– Customers do not clearly mention the customization requirements.
– Customers set wrong sizes and styles (Every item is custom printed on demand as you order them. Please be sure to check size charts and measurements for the best fit. )
Should you need assistance please contact us prior to purchasing so that we can help you achieve that perfect fit. We are always happy (and quick!) to help answer any sizing and fit questions you may have

CARE INSTRUCTIONS:
– Machine wash in cold water
– Do not use bleach
– Tumble dry low
– Iron on low heat with shirt inside-out
– Never iron directly over design

EXCHANGE POLICY ( please read carefully!)
Due to the custom nature of our products, unless the item arrives damaged or defective due to printing errors. We do not accept returns or exchanges that:
– Customers do not clearly mention the customization requirements.
– Customers set wrong sizes and styles (Every item is custom printed on demand as you order them. Please be sure to check size charts and measurements for the best fit. )
Should you need assistance please contact us prior to purchasing so that we can help you achieve that perfect fit. We are always happy (and quick!) to help answer any sizing and fit questions you may have

You may also like

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 322 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Good quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/29/2023

The shirts look great, my kids absolutely loved them. They came really fast too. Very happy with the purchase.

Hannah Gerard

LOVED it!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/27/2023

Perfect gift for my girlfriend. She loves it!

Heath Fleishman

My boyfriend absolutely loves this gift!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/26/2023

There is a reason why I keep buying from this store. This is my 4th order and everything is as expected from the quality of the material, as well as the print. Highly recommended!

Raya Dobrev

Would order from again 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
12/20/2023

They were so polite and the product is high quality and arrived in a timely manner. Would 100% purchase something from them again! Very happy with these shirts

Haylee Shippy

It is incredibly comfortable ❤

Rated 5 out of 5
12/19/2023

This sweatshirt is the cutest sweatshirt ever and I love it so much. The quality is so good I am obsessed!!

Desmond Cypress

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.